Join the Ashton Nyte mailing list

Things Worth Mentioning [26 January 2015]

I am relieved to have survived the festive season.
New music and video will be unleashed upon the (previously) unsuspecting masses on 3 February!
Contrary to the perceived mood of the photo above, I am truly, truly excited to be sharing the new work with you :-).
Speaking of the photo above, this one was taken by the inimitable Todd Davis, 8 short days ago.
My hair is now "Nordic Blonde".
Hot Yoga continues to restore and invigorate.
Soon I hope to see through walls again.